Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corey Morihara

Corey Morihara

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Morihara
"We came in and was instantly greeted with a smile and warm hello from Aron and the staff of State Farm. We were shopping around for insurance and Aron was super helpful in setting us up with a policy. Overall they were very warm and welcoming, funny and polite. I’m thinking I’ll have to return and move my entire company to be insured with State Farm and Aron and his team."
Profile photo of Marina Young

Marina Young

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Young
"Great working with Aron Okamoto on my HO6 quote. Will recommend him to friends!"
Profile photo of Nina Tholl

Nina Tholl

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Tholl
"Aron was so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. He has helped me with everything from car insurance to personal property insurance to life policy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of halena k

halena k

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by halena k
"Brad and everyone there were very helpful in getting me situated and teaching me everything I needed to know. I just bought my first car so it was such a relief on how easy they made it for me. Great energy there as well!!"
Profile photo of Royce Yamane

Royce Yamane

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Yamane
"I had the pleasure of working with Aron Okamoto at State Farm. I recently purchased a condo and had to get quotes for Condo Unit Owner Insurance (HO6). Aron was professional, resourceful, helpful, and insightful. He even checked up on me after to see how things were going. Incredible experience from start to finish. Great experience, I left as a happy customer, I’d love to work with him and State Farm again in the future."
Profile photo of Cameron Wong

Cameron Wong

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Wong
"Brad was helpful and easy to work with when I switched over from GEICO. Aron was also knowledgeable and explained everything simply to me when I applied for life insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Perkins

Mark Perkins

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Perkins
"Brad and the office were very understanding of my needs and responsive to them. Communication was quick and effective. This office really came through after a competitor left us hanging."
Profile photo of Dustin Yamaguchi

Dustin Yamaguchi

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Yamaguchi
"Aron had great customer service. Very friendly and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Dawn Okamoto

Dawn Okamoto

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Okamoto
"Aron was so pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aron Okamoto

Aron Okamoto

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aron Okamoto
"As a new client, I love working with Thomas and his team for my insurance needs. Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Elin Pitts

Elin Pitts

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elin Pitts
"Highly recommend! Super easy to work with and wants to help make the process as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Fritz Johnson

Fritz Johnson

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Johnson
"Super quick, excellent follow through as well. I had forgotten to transfer coverage to a new vehicle and received great service regardless"
Profile photo of Nancy O'Donoghue

Nancy O'Donoghue

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy O'Donoghue
"I give this office and Aron Okamoto, Account Manager, 5/5 stars. Without an appointment, Aron was able to help me right away. Aron was professional, thorough and a pleasure to do business with. I will recommend to all my friends."
Profile photo of Traci

Traci

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci
"Aaron was very informative and very helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas Ng

Thomas Ng

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ng
"Jessica was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Samuel Rodrigues

Samuel Rodrigues

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Rodrigues
"Thanks for the quick response and follow-up 🤙"
Profile photo of matthew wong

matthew wong

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew wong
"Ive had Geico auto insurance for 10+ years. Thanks to Jessica Chun she literally gave me an offer I couldn't refuse. she was extremely helpful and efficient with setting me up for my new auto insurance. I urge anyone who is looking for a 5 star service to contact Jessica Chun. You will not be disappointed. THANK YOU JESSICA!"
Profile photo of Matty Wong

Matty Wong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matty Wong
"Thomas and his team have always been very helpful and responsive. They also provide a variety of products that helps us stay protected from our home to our vehicles to much more! Definitely give the Jansson team at State Farm an opportunity guide you and I'm sure you'll find yourself more informed and educated!"
Profile photo of Sho Yoshikane

Sho Yoshikane

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sho Yoshikane
"They are so helpful and make the process very easy to understand. 5/5"
Profile photo of Lynn Adachi

Lynn Adachi

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Adachi
"Thomas Jansson’s office in HNL is da best! Jessica answered my call & helped me out! I didn’t have a copy of my insurance card & she helped me by explaining how to get a PDF of my State Farm Insurance card on my phone & she even downloaded & forwarded it to me! She made it so easy! Thank you Jessica & Thomas Jansson, what would we do without local State Farm Agents & their physical offices!"
Profile photo of Ely

Ely

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ely
"Jessica is awesome. She helped me save money on my auto policy. I'm glad I switched. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Koda

Jocelyn Koda

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Koda
"Thomas and his staff are so helpful and attentive to our needs. I have reached out to them on numerous occasions and they are prompt with good follow-up."
Profile photo of Keokz Aiwohi

Keokz Aiwohi

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keokz Aiwohi
"Jessica was very helpful & awesome service well recommended happy with my new insurance company...."
Profile photo of PACIFIC ARTWORK AND DESIGNS

PACIFIC ARTWORK AND DESIGNS

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PACIFIC ARTWORK AND DESIGNS
"Thank you for all your support to the team of Thomas Jansson!"
Profile photo of phillip ogata

phillip ogata

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by phillip ogata
"I was stuck getting my annual safety check, as the dealer would not accept my printed insurance card. I called my State Farm servicing office, and Mr. Jansson personally drove down to deliver a card that was acceptable to the dealer. Taking the time to do that for me, showed his and the State Farm staff's commitment to providing the highest level of customer service!"